Dear Daddy…

Happy Father’s Day to the best Daddy in my whole world!  I have only known you for two months and I already love you very much.

Thank you for holding my hand in the hospital.

Thank you for cheering me on whenever things are bad.

Thank you for moving that giant armoire into my room.

Thank you for reading me so many stories.

Thank you for singing me songs.

Thank you for being by my bedside in sickness and in health.

Thank you for putting up that pretty pink chandelier over my crib.

Thank you for giving me so many kisses.

But most of all, thank you for believing in me.

Love,

Addison

 

2 thoughts on “Dear Daddy…

  1. So sweet!
    Happy Father’s Day Aaron! You are an inspiration!
    Looks like you are all doing well. Thinking of you!

    Mel (from ICU)

  2. Daddy Aaron – you truly are an incredibly amazing father. Addison is so lucky to have “Mel Torme” as her daddy!!!! 🙂

    Happy Father’s Day!

Leave a Reply

