My first trip to the ballot box

I thought I was getting bundled up to go for a nice walk in the sunshine this afternoon, but instead, Mommy and Daddy showed me another reason why it’s great to live in Canada. We get to vote in democratic elections! (I also really love being Canadian because of our amazing health care system…though I suppose that goes without saying.)

Yeah, I know it will be a few years before I can vote, but I definitely have opinions already. Mommy, can I get some chickens for our backyard?

Love,

Addison

Leave a Reply

