Addison’s ❤ Party Photos

For all of you who can’t get enough pictures of the princess, you are in for a treat because June is ending up to be photo month! We just got the images back from the photographer I hired for Addison’s ❤ party in May. Though I am obsessed with taking pictures, I knew it would be tough for me to be the hostess with the mostess AND capture it on disc. This was such a big milestone for Addison so I wanted it captured in perpetuity. Laure-Lee Gerwing did a fantastic job. I think she got a picture of almost everyone who came to help us celebrate, and that was no easy task with dozens of children of all ages running amuck.

You can see the complete set HERE, but I’ve posted the highlights.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Love,

Elaine, Aaron and Addison

Leave a Reply

