Happy Dadda Day! ❤ Adda

Addison June 2013 16 at 10-31-14

I love my Dadda! He always takes me to the park and on bike rides. He makes me breakfast almost every day – mmmm pancakes. He even lets me watch Dora a lot more than Mommy does. He says “Shhhhh! Don’t tell Momma!” He tells me it’s the only way he can get anything done. I’m not that much trouble am I??

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

For Father’s Day, I picked out a nice hot dog card for Dadda and my nanny Daisy helped me make a picture frame! Then we went out to water the garden…so much fun!!

(By the way, do you love my octopus PJ top?? I have three pairs of octopus PJs!!)

xoxo

Adda

PS Happy Father’s Day to all the dads, including our own!! – Elaine and Aaron

2 thoughts on “Happy Dadda Day! ❤ Adda

  1. Happy Father’s Day to you, aaron!!!! You are always so amazingly calm and cool!!! Hope Addie gives you lots of hugs and kisses today!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

