Why my Daddy is the best… #HappyFathersDay #lifeaftertransplant

IMG_1145

1. He makes the best hot chocolate. It’s brown and tasty, unlike the kind Momma makes. (Elaine: In my defense, I am trying to minimize the sugar content so yes, I am skimpy on the chocolate powder.)

IMG_0900

2. He helps me garden.

IMG_0877

3. We pick raspberries together.

Phu Quoc

4. Every night after bath he gives me a shoulder ride to my room.

IMG_0119

5. I love my Daddy so much and he loves me so much.

Charlie LL Newborn April 2016 12 at 10-00-36

Happy Father’s Day to all the dads out there!!

Love,
Elaine, Addison and Charlie

3 thoughts on “Why my Daddy is the best… #HappyFathersDay #lifeaftertransplant

Leave a Reply

